This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Introduce PERL_BOOL_AS_CHAR define
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:37:43 +0000 (05:37 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:35:22 +0000 (21:35 -0700)
commitf789f6a4bdb5024b90845e6af62510d7f23eea5d
tree9e51aeeb7f8257fe1c923aeffb7094e952f63b83
parent7c688e65ecedd74107c7644e197efae4ca42ea0e
Introduce PERL_BOOL_AS_CHAR define

This allows compilers that do support real booleans (C++ or anything
with stdbool.h) to emulate those that don’t.

See ticket #120314.

This patch incorporates suggestions from Craig Berry.
handy.h
perl.c
perl.h
pod/perlhacktips.pod