This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Storable: make count large enough
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 01:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 04:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +1000)
commitf7724052d1b8b75339f5ec2cc3d5b35ca5d130b5
tree451bbf3677b43b29e6f5eeb08ccf9aee7013220e
parent21dce8f4eb9136875a886371016aa25788f5144f
Storable: make count large enough

AvARRAY() could be very large, and we check for that at line 3807,
but int was (potentially) too small to make that comparison
meaningful.

CID 174681.
dist/Storable/Storable.xs