This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlrepository: Add example of why tests need running
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 23:52:53 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 15:12:38 +0000 (08:12 -0700)
commitf76a37eee0000f6a072c67f029ebeb2ad028143f
treeda272cfe0de99dcff1de8f4a64e8e366e4ad5fd6
parent94bc412f1f7b3d506c2ea51a781e3dd55c1c8492
perlrepository: Add example of why tests need running
pod/perlrepository.pod