This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Use new boiler plate
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:31:06 +0000 (08:31 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:35:46 +0000 (08:35 -0600)
commitf717dc4d271ccf8809c0ea488171d46d7970b954
tree34f62a3f8cf7344ad291e1f7bcaed3aab6b91fc5
parent111750baf3b1bd84cd4c00925deb51227ab6064f
perldelta: Use new boiler plate

This uses for the current perldelta, the boiler plate from the perldelta
template added in the previous commit.

It also documents a significant test change in the current development
release.
pod/perldelta.pod