This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove some unnecessary Makefile.PLs from cpan/ and ext/
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:32:25 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 07:27:44 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commitf6d098c6aa26a223a4250725da6a7784102e19a6
treea2e104818aa67f49398811df6c23167f58a14320
parentb54f893dc956463c59f2f0ee0ec913515bacd4c1
Remove some unnecessary Makefile.PLs from cpan/ and ext/

These modules all work with the default Makefile.PL written by make_ext.pl.

(There are more Makefile.PLs in dist/ that could be removed too, but the
general policy with dist/ is to leave such files in place to make it easier
to roll CPAN releases from the blead source, which is canonical.)
MANIFEST
cpan/IO-Compress/Makefile.PL [deleted file]
cpan/MIME-Base64/Makefile.PL [deleted file]
cpan/Math-Complex/Makefile.PL [deleted file]
cpan/Time-Piece/Makefile.PL [deleted file]
ext/Devel-Peek/Makefile.PL [deleted file]
make_ext.pl