This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add missing close paren in pod
authorDoug Bell <madcityzen@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:20:23 +0000 (03:20 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:48:33 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
commitf6cce60a032fd351c1c7a6961fd3bcb043b3a784
tree419d29fc810c43dd24834bdc8bd816260f416621
parent9589aa831c3533d85bf7042e049cbe02095df9d3
add missing close paren in pod

For: RT #122663 (partial)
pod/perlgit.pod