This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re.t: Avoid encoding issues by using hex chars
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 05:33:07 +0000 (22:33 -0700)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 23:35:51 +0000 (10:35 +1100)
commitf6bb1928f1b14c2ef5bd122d489c1df236daedf6
tree951c40c94ee87e838266e47863493430e5dd33a1
parentbc6e9114608594d13b642d1fabbb914619905672
re.t: Avoid encoding issues by using hex chars

re.t is getting encoded as utf8 in places, which confuses things.  So
use a hex notation to enter a non-ASCII char
t/re/re.t