This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Re-indent a switch statement in B::OP::next
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 11:55:27 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 09:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitf68c0b4a340b6dde602e4776b323ab48c516593a
tree22ab7c3fc0d73908c38b619b6de17e02e632b416
parentecbafe5df9da96bed2cdc5310cbc73d973d7c424
Re-indent a switch statement in B::OP::next

This is the whitespace-only part of the next commit separated out.
ext/B/B.xs