This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Time-HiRes: Use core version compare
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 20:29:31 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 20:31:18 +0000 (14:31 -0600)
commitf678dcd85b966ed5e0acee4235e57de3dc56695a
tree655bbe0592c9b5539889b6231b5762c2a1a7b745
parent34c20093f44c5fb618652bc35e4ba887c8a2ecd0
Time-HiRes: Use core version compare

This had its own copy of some macros that are now in core.
dist/Time-HiRes/HiRes.pm
dist/Time-HiRes/HiRes.xs