This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for Module::CoreList
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:17:21 +0000 (07:17 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:48:53 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commitf5ee86c7378dd2609eec3b496254def6f3d58a68
tree6a24a8e7e8f4c42464886c5ce250491bc8ae843f
parentefaa61e24beb535fda79f980bb05126966ecca87
typo fix for Module::CoreList
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pod