This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make Perl_op_lvalue_flags provide a no-croak option
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:58:29 +0000 (21:58 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:19:27 +0000 (08:19 -0700)
commitf5d552b480dda142e3e1fc3a463194ebdf0b8b3e
tree7dc33e498e2eedbbf97ae76f7ef3147b9240c39c
parentd3d7d28f48f0f4ec3f5cf5d018255ea731f01f56
Make Perl_op_lvalue_flags provide a no-croak option

This is in preparation for making the \$ prototype accept any lvalue.
op.c
op.h