This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Move 'format' to base class
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 15:58:24 +0000 (09:58 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:56:34 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commitf5817e0af49abd6460e2709985756e1e3d533661
tree8f1ebcfdf8e20aaf97a4d4b636e265f84becf20b
parenta14f3cb15d6064a751347374c85871e802aaa12a
mktables: Move 'format' to base class

This patch is in preparation for adding more complete annotations to the
output tables.  Previously, only Map tables had a listed format.  Match
tables also have a format (empty), but that was understood.  But the new
annotation code will need to refer to that format, so I moved the field
into the base class common to both types of tables, and added the
EMPTY_FORMAT for use by Match tables.
lib/unicore/mktables