This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Tests for the new custom op registrations.
authorBen Morrow <ben@morrow.me.uk>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:42:11 +0000 (16:42 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:44:37 +0000 (16:44 -0800)
commitf568d64db9fd2f50b6dedca8aa82de25c5eb915a
tree21a1ea11dd66f56b1037a847d97e82cc5f2bc99c
parent1830b3d9c87f8b1473b0a80759846f7a5dccae5a
Tests for the new custom op registrations.
MANIFEST
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/customop.t [new file with mode: 0644]