This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to threads 2.12
authorjdhedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 17:51:35 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 23:26:44 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
commitf566343249618427131b73615909df934030adc1
treeffa3dfe622d472a1c1d6463aff19e289c15bf669
parent32b68ba57ac3574b29b10a0480d2d961b6abb435
Upgrade to threads 2.12

For: RT # 130469
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/threads/lib/threads.pm
dist/threads/t/exit.t
dist/threads/t/thread.t
dist/threads/threads.xs