This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In response to 7fefc6c, make autodoc smarter.
authorMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 11:37:09 +0000 (07:37 -0400)
committerMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 17:12:08 +0000 (13:12 -0400)
commitf554dfc5c49a4817b754b85aabbfb6814eace9c1
treed5d3aea902bd059b338eb0093e57a0ece8478a01
parentf049db42ef969d7e9f6b8a1414143e9e0dfdbd62
In response to 7fefc6c, make autodoc smarter.

All non-blank lines after a =head1 are now skipped to find
header documentation. This unearthed a few more missed headings
that I think are useful, and makes sure others aren't missed in
the future.

Also, fix line number counting/error reporting in autodoc.pl, it
was woefully inaccurate.
autodoc.pl
sv.c