This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for win32 scripts
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 10:48:17 +0000 (06:48 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 22:59:31 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
commitf5323a256eff3c470c70f3ef7872ca9dbf29e3ac
tree25ab8f2a20ddb35bc0625168a3d1b0835e49cb09
parent48ef1d7bfd88b4eb0955de1eb67610a6e186a3a5
typo fixes for win32 scripts
win32/bin/pl2bat.pl
win32/bin/search.pl
win32/ce-helpers/makedist.pl