This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #114498] Document (0)[1,2] better
authorAristotle Pagaltzis <pagaltzis@gmx.de>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:45:37 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:48:03 +0000 (08:48 -0700)
commitf51152efb95ba4281387bc22b0734fb4c3ed3ad1
treed26541ad8dae40ba31b079ea264d86bd251b7c65
parenta121486f21cdcf787b2bd623a1efdfd371768e0d
[perl #114498] Document (0)[1,2] better
pod/perldata.pod