This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Convert Fcntl and PerlIO::encoding's tests to Test::More.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 19:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 19:31:36 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commitf507d6f025503d42282fe562873d505fd9969d0d
tree09a21e22766ec693c3c50ccf8be023635641cf27
parent849ddec1b3fbb2910a27e5e65275b3164d60285c
Convert Fcntl and PerlIO::encoding's tests to Test::More.

Remove one vestigial mention of MacOS.
ext/Fcntl/t/mode.t
ext/PerlIO-encoding/t/fallback.t