This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Archive-Tar: customized.dat
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 01:34:42 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 01:36:37 +0000 (21:36 -0400)
commitf4de6fcdcabdf1364f83a3eced84f2b4e4cbd415
tree542ac8f6765492bfbb43a4347b79d3ae95c2b692
parent3194f0d062547f8e1470767eb52c6fa82987126f
Archive-Tar: customized.dat
t/porting/customized.dat