This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Build failed in Jenkins: perl5 #80
authorDennis Kaarsemaker <dennis.kaarsemaker@booking.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 17:37:49 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 17:43:45 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commitf4baccf2f7844c63c3ee040a08f759189c048905
tree386b2fe40715968a0f4b3a37078bbbe6f93acef4
parent917108461292f3da96a9e21b8050efd032378b56
Build failed in Jenkins: perl5 #80

Tiny typo, this will fix it:

[dkaarsemaker@dromedary perl]$ git diff

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
pod/perldelta.pod