This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Refactor bisect-runner.pl to use the hashref interface to GetOptions().
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 11:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 11:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commitf4800c994262159b335faadbee6463acacd4842d
treedfe6a175d8f0a3d50384dc836d7965936fc33978
parente295b7be5477f6206702c6c24d7f93e5abc7069c
Refactor bisect-runner.pl to use the hashref interface to GetOptions().

This eliminates many lexical variables used only to hold option state.
Porting/bisect-runner.pl