This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/op/exec.t: Add missing /i
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:48:59 +0000 (09:48 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:57:52 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commitf47d3375897f813737cab9a7ccbc3b404dd73b84
tree868f24c7284ca28d6f3a2f2faf7cc4e96771161e
parent13a15ab6260f12f5f0d897fa08be543dfb3214ba
t/op/exec.t: Add missing /i

This was failing on z/OS due to its capitalization of an expected word.
The similar tests in this file use /i; this is the only one missing it.

I'm presuming we don't want to do a qr// in testing this basic
functionality, othewise it would be better to use the same re everywhere
to avoid this kind of typo.
t/op/exec.t