This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #118907] fix some issues with patch
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 04:17:25 +0000 (14:17 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +1000)
commitf4632cecdf704cb1c4c4df67e1071c3b957d7e36
treeaadb2f23677ce0893db17b8a1ccd652b2461266b
parent591596833b093b3ccc1a21ffd39c5a416591b91c
[perl #118907] fix some issues with patch
MANIFEST
dist/Storable/Storable.xs