This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp_aelemfast: always extend stack
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:58:01 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:36:38 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commitf4484b87a82daea7be100df3744515a1bdd437a1
treed4f89c50aec6de960b302986e88fd97665be51a3
parentd9d2b74cf46ffb7cc5b88cb749f8cb8dee21425e
pp_aelemfast: always extend stack

my previous commit split pp_aelemfast() into two branches; but the
new branch wasn't extending the stack before pushing the result.
pp_hot.c