This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Introduce maxend for paranoia. Also, comments.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:46:26 +0000 (07:46 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:31:43 +0000 (21:31 -0400)
commitf43791029d4ac4a5dbfd6ad9b67cb5407ac32e2a
tree17b1764c83fd9230eee68d58b0160230caa28efc
parentfdadaf77ca45094e35ce724d7c91001f84b083c7
Introduce maxend for paranoia.  Also, comments.
numeric.c