This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/op/array.t: remove ‘no warnings "deprecated"’
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 00:57:46 +0000 (17:57 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:14:22 +0000 (19:14 -0700)
commitf4245ada08d64d9ac0a9bc6c6c17e4d10ddcffc2
tree574099f87be08898b42753cd7190d0c23ad96315
parent1578dcc9a6e07f8598ff065b64e15481aa6152d0
t/op/array.t: remove ‘no warnings "deprecated"’

The tests using the deprecated feature were removed in e1dccc0d34.
t/op/array.t