This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
sv.h: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:26:55 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 16:17:35 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
commitf40abc997d245cb9516bc71ad192596d10097972
tree93ea7ecfef3234d653e0c257da6cdd2add78eb52
parent61fa1f010887f7318c062b65afdd45fb6f30d5a5
sv.h: Add comment
sv.h