This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Deparse glob the same way regardless of PERL_EXTERNAL_GLOB
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 00:50:45 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 03:36:54 +0000 (20:36 -0700)
commitf4002a4b28f07b3fb42d7d9f51824195afcc07b2
tree5c0004be4bf6e18ea3517ad38dd1f4a367bc4161
parentbf8fb5ebdd40c5dae131bdfb08395be447f81573
Deparse glob the same way regardless of PERL_EXTERNAL_GLOB

This should fix the recent new failure in the VMS smokes
(since 2f77d7b).
dist/B-Deparse/Deparse.pm
dist/B-Deparse/t/deparse.t
ext/B/t/concise-xs.t