This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.h, utfebcdic.h: Add, fix comments
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:43:21 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:59:33 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commitf3cb6f94804ae4e7fcd6fa80bd5dc4127e37dd33
tree63bedbb535b55f40cb3402423da7122d3613c647
parent12cf36fe17425a75fffba24e34c850767de584d0
utf8.h, utfebcdic.h: Add, fix comments
utf8.h
utfebcdic.h