This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: Don’t bother setting type for FORMRBRACK
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 23:43:00 +0000 (15:43 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 01:28:02 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
commitf36b6700b62dc209a8e6142efd1cbfbf8c14457c
treef29781c3d5f5049580fe7831c92458df52b4d7ac
parentf10ebf6ccbdb32fe334fb04b0a1fd342046d70ee
toke.c: Don’t bother setting type for FORMRBRACK

The type is unused, so there is no need to set it to 0.
toke.c