This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't install Cygwin code into other platforms
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 02:40:17 +0000 (18:40 -0800)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 02:43:13 +0000 (18:43 -0800)
commitf34675060e95e4769b1cbde2b8c8a509667a6cea
tree1bab7768ff7881dcfb15b91dc2dfbfea722ce94c
parent43922be28394e54c144181f90742ee90aa83f8e1
Don't install Cygwin code into other platforms

DynaLoader already has its own preprocessor to filter out code that
is only relevant on other platforms, so use it for the change from
commit cc7e77fd
ext/DynaLoader/DynaLoader_pm.PL