This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handle existing mkstemp() in mingw-w64-v4
authorKMX <kmx@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 May 2015 07:20:08 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 22:19:06 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
commitf33b2f585292653a3c50ea39cbdab734c3473fcb
tree27e743b9d1aea2511b6efca9a72f98305ab8a05f
parent612a06fa463fb0eb4533e07c8f5179ca7d1d26f3
handle existing mkstemp() in mingw-w64-v4
win32/config_H.gc
win32/win32.c
win32/win32.h