This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
be explicit that SvSetSV() doesn't do set magic
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:49:06 +0000 (10:49 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 00:51:59 +0000 (10:51 +1000)
commitf31006c96d4119fe2bd6e9ae42d2dbec49aa2b2c
tree5feca86d4df7d805b1667aee0f238ef285a8c957
parentd632a2cf9118bf339b0867b2189070858be0d8ec
be explicit that SvSetSV() doesn't do set magic
sv.h