This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move checking of CV to GV assigned (OPpASSIGN_CV_TO_GV) from the peephole optimizer...
authorGerard Goossen <gerard@ggoossen.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 19:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 19:37:30 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
commitf2f8fd84e14dfcfc614b0ccf9b24475ca5f173d4
tree4067f719031e320a723ed2beb995f5bcfd25bff1
parentd0580c073780ff3a1d0eb8a91441553a8bc6dee9
Move checking of CV to GV assigned (OPpASSIGN_CV_TO_GV) from the peephole optimizer to scalarvoid
op.c