This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Non-invasive mojibake fixes
authorStanislaw Pusep <stas@sysd.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:43:10 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:40:19 +0000 (07:40 -0400)
commitf298f061a20ecb94b9aecb6b6cf9a1972f2751c3
tree68df61e9c6d893a940f3c7cc32e5f4dbd2e58450
parent42fe78406bbf57b4d5ea6e4991bbe18d2ffddc50
Non-invasive mojibake fixes

Fixing minor encoding inconsistencies found by scan_mojibake utility
(https://metacpan.org/pod/distribution/Test-Mojibake/bin/scan_mojibake)
This patch is touching only comments/POD/__DATA__
13 files changed:
AUTHORS
regen/feature.pl
t/lib/universal.t
t/mro/basic_04_dfs_utf8.t
t/mro/dbic_dfs_utf8.t
t/mro/isarev.t
t/mro/vulcan_c3_utf8.t
t/mro/vulcan_dfs_utf8.t
t/op/closure.t
t/op/coreamp.t
t/op/reset.t
t/op/stash.t
t/op/tie.t