This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix is_utf8_valid_partial_char()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 18:07:33 +0000 (12:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 18:24:30 +0000 (12:24 -0600)
commitf2819f4d11979695226b1e169dc3377ec58fcbc6
treeeb27a446b484cda7dab1361519b985350542f9cf
parent69bc4c1f86bca21cf0baeb2b4812ea97d3bf438e
Fix is_utf8_valid_partial_char()

This should have been part of 4dab108fb5e7e21a547733bb00ddb5d8bffd936d,
but when I was rebasing, these changes got moved to an unrelated commit
that hasn't been pushed yet, and I didn't notice immediately.  I will
add som API tests for this in the next few days.
inline.h