This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
README.aix for Perl 5.12"
authorRainer Tammer <tammer@tammer.net>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 13:36:58 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 14:25:01 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commitf19b8045021653e8223735f6828018ca45071243
tree49e9926df0f20a1640fcb01f607b4ddaa3bafe90
parent79f7885ca13814e1bf32fa15901b6f0cdc95f9be
README.aix for Perl 5.12"
README.aix