This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rely on C89 sprintf() return value semantics
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 08:03:59 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:52:44 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitf1519f70705b2eee563b9ac4056d4eb39d383ea1
tree99be297bc99adf835bdb6832add4fbf24992a766
parent03f3961765f87fb8bccb4e3fa5b9e2e533d7dc30
Rely on C89 sprintf() return value semantics
25 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
config_h.SH
configure.com
embed.fnc
makedef.pl
perl.h
plan9/config_sh.sample
proto.h
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
util.c
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc