This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Split file into parts with and without substitutions.
authorAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:44:19 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerAndy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:15:36 +0000 (07:15 -0400)
commitf1397316ff9824d76d2953cfd3cef2bef5be92ee
tree619d21f8ca241253454bb0ec1861bcc6c010d082
parent32dfa2a7022d23efefa78556ec78725b0d2d4373
Split file into parts with and without substitutions.

At this point, there are no functional changes.  This just prepares
the way for future work.
runtests.SH