This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perly.y: Remove type from ';'
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 23:41:20 +0000 (15:41 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 01:28:02 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
commitf10ebf6ccbdb32fe334fb04b0a1fd342046d70ee
tree386fc911040812c813cc55ef38be2edbbffc5ec9
parent4a0c7558cb3dad795591b57e712bedba39bc1c84
perly.y: Remove type from ';'

This token’s type is never used.  We don’t bother setting the type,
either, in toke.c, so it will be garbage.  Removing the type makes
it harder to use the garbage value by mistake in refactoring.
perly.act
perly.h
perly.tab
perly.y