This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldiag.pod on defined %hash
authorKevin Ryde <user42@zip.com.au>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:36:18 +0000 (23:36 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 20:45:54 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commitf0ec97256486d0754fb9934d1909b78dc0d61875
treed8cdff8263c6bdfe7750f3e6bb699645a3079326
parent0afed34d529b803badb410b5b71e9fb2b1d479ca
perldiag.pod on defined %hash

This commit rewords the entry in perldiag (again), explaining more
clearly why defined(%hash) is unreliable.
pod/perldiag.pod