This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use preprocessor check for some DEBUG_X_TEST
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:18:28 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:35:38 +0000 (11:35 +1100)
commitf0e51ad56d2b90cda983b65e21526fd1bdf422b6
tree64d22f37e114b12c8eacd14c914b32761fde8daa
parent7596fda6b1aaa11aff71a817f818bdd61bc2ae62
Use preprocessor check for some DEBUG_X_TEST

Most of the DEBUG_?_TEST calls are already protected
by one '#idef DEBUGGING' check, but noticed a few of them
which were not protected in sv.c and toke.c

We should avoid these extra 'if' statements if perl
is not compiled with debug option: -DDEBUGGING.
sv.c
toke.c