This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Place discussion of postfix under DESCRIPTION.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 00:29:14 +0000 (20:29 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 17:32:53 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
commitf0d9913136619e8b6716f2dfa6d8524a6df9e2c0
tree40ef4a8312179c4fa746e0d0c276824d202f2269
parent66b092637d94a05d3e747623f03f2bfc0679dcb5
Place discussion of postfix under DESCRIPTION.

Make subheadings more consistent.  Say what the WARNING is about.

For:  RT #128250, based on suggestions by Father Chrysostomos.
pod/perlref.pod