This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Convert Math::BigInt::FastCalc to XSLoader.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 09:09:09 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 09:12:29 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commitf08c115232e81b81b2b2af287ebfc9b454150b2b
tree24fa6c9484be2afca6378971a76a3ff83efdb22f
parent8e1dd0a2ad889c79bba741c52cdd829ba2dd9863
Convert Math::BigInt::FastCalc to XSLoader.

As the minimum perl version is 5.006, enable 'use warnings'.
dist/Math-BigInt-FastCalc/FastCalc.pm