This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
SSize_t instead of IV
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 01:23:59 +0000 (19:23 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 19:30:30 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
commitf0858b7d39dbdebf568eb680bf59acd0aa591abe
tree410c3b5cd77c1ca1f11a471b1a1c8b1b6c3d8463
parent243a3b9c6db780de9b2f8ab4bf33f0417a0b5e29
SSize_t instead of IV

This is a sized STRLEN equivalent, so IV is less correct
embed.fnc
proto.h
regcomp.c