This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make a wild guess at how to handle double-double.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:50:03 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:13:33 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
commitf057378b715f93e2389618c5028358cd1d8a881a
tree5a01e15470f39c3cf682897eddff1e4c75ecee57
parentc1b97dd3feec2a84f74eb6d9e499bee1754bdc89
Make a wild guess at how to handle double-double.
sv.c