This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: delete unneeded sections
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:33:35 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commitf04d27738ee6adaecc621ab34af012bf3eeefd8c
treefd1b4839cfd9baf19d784ae7a64e7e5c950eeefd
parenta6a32e9640ddebe08752e0f7357295d30420bf10
perldelta: delete unneeded sections
pod/perldelta.pod