This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
XS-APItest: Silence a compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 03:18:37 +0000 (21:18 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 03:30:32 +0000 (21:30 -0600)
commitf03436465faaecb892ba9262f03515738e33ab6c
tree2a99883e8d50cf0480de2ed83b604994ee1e727b
parent926c3ce35a7ef910c55cf0964c39718ef5938ca6
XS-APItest: Silence a compiler warning

This gives an unused variable warning on 32 bit platforms
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs