This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
g++ cleanups.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:09:23 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:10:46 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
commitf019f68fb9e27d1f5018d841f90d21e2fd73ea4a
tree98ccd3bcbd35a8fac5bfe66fb9e7ff05833e98fc
parent9c39b21c956ddb92915dae81f72c4d8e90f92958
g++ cleanups.

regcomp.c:11083: warning: suggest a space before ';' or explicit braces around empty body in 'for' statement

locale.c:1113: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions
locale.c
regcomp.c