This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lex_assign.t: Correct (s)cho(m)p comments
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:22:07 +0000 (06:22 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 06:03:29 +0000 (22:03 -0800)
commitf004de3db427ffeeacae13615aea3b63b48abf06
treec260cb065cc51d1397cb7b324b0055fde04972d8
parentb0da25f08093f37b64e88b1358dec01e9bd038c2
lex_assign.t: Correct (s)cho(m)p comments

The were backwards.  ā€˜sā€™ means a single item.
t/op/lex_assign.t